Murray Angus Marshall


Ph.D. Queen's University at Kingston 1969 Canada
Mathematics Subject Classification: 12—Field theory and polynomials

Advisor 1: Paulo Ribenboim
Advisor 2: Jürgen Neukirch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ghasemi, MehdiUniversity of Saskatchewan2012
Gladki, PawelUniversity of Saskatchewan2007
Walter, LeslieUniversity of Saskatchewan1994
Zekavat, MahdiUniversity of Saskatchewan2000
Zhang, YufeiUniversity of Saskatchewan1998

According to our current on-line database, Murray Marshall has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17761 for the advisor ID.