Edmond E. Granirer


Ph.D. Hebrew University 1962 Israel
Dissertation: On Amenable Semigroups with a Finite Dimensional Set of Invariant Means

Advisor: Harry Kesten

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Armstrong, WilliamUniversity of British Columbia19663
Hsieh, T.University of British Columbia1971
Lau, AnthonyUniversity of British Columbia196984
Mah, PeterUniversity of British Columbia1970
Snell, R.University of British Columbia1972
Wong, JamesUniversity of British Columbia196925

According to our current on-line database, Edmond Granirer has 6 students and 94 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17735 for the advisor ID.