Lawrence Alexander Mysak


Ph.D. Harvard University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Continental Shelf Waves

Advisor 1: Allan Richard Robinson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cummins, PatrickUniversity of British Columbia1989
Holland, DavidMcGill University19935
Lee, ClintonUniversity of British Columbia1975
Swaters, GordonUniversity of British Columbia19854
Tremblay, Louis-BrunoMcGill University1997
Tyler, RobertMcGill University1995
Weaver, AndrewUniversity of British Columbia198710
Weaver, ZhaominMcGill University1999
Wright, DanielUniversity of British Columbia1979

According to our current on-line database, Lawrence Mysak has 9 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17487 for the advisor ID.