David Michael Holland


Ph.D. McGill University 1993 Canada
Dissertation: Numerical simulation of the Arctic Sea ice and ocean circulation

Advisor 1: Lawrence Alexander Mysak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gladish, CarlNew York University2012
Goldberg, DanielNew York University2009
Huntley, HelgaNew York University2005
Konig, ChristofNew York University2007
Walker, RyanNew York University2006

According to our current on-line database, David Holland has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142057 for the advisor ID.