Dmitri Victorovich Anosov

Biography MathSciNet


Advisor: Lev Semenovich Pontryagin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Michael BrinVasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University19752
Grigorij KolutskyLomonosov Moscow State University2010
Yakov PesinGorky State University197914

According to our current on-line database, Dmitri Anosov has 3 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17410 for the advisor ID.