Michael Brin


Ph.D. Vasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University 1975 Ukraine
Dissertation: Partial Hyperbolicity

Advisor 1: Dmitri Victorovich Anosov
Advisor 2: Anatole Boris Katok

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Garibay-Bonales, FernandoUniversity of Maryland College Park1992
Previte, JosephUniversity of Maryland College Park1997

According to our current on-line database, Michael Brin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15003 for the advisor ID.