Harold Raymond Parks


Ph.D. Princeton University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some New Constructions and Estimates in the Problem of Least-Area

Advisor: Frederick Justin Almgren, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gelbaum, ZacharyOregon State University2013
Wills, DeanOregon State University2009

According to our current on-line database, Harold Parks has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17375 for the advisor ID.