Evarist Giné-Masdéu


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Invariant Tests for Uniformity on Compact Riemannian Manifolds Based on Sobolev Norms

Advisor: Richard Mansfield Dudley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arcones, MiguelCity University of New York19911
Chen, ZhiqiangUniversity of Connecticut1994
Lu, LuUniversity of Connecticut2013
Radulovic, DraganUniversity of Connecticut19961
Romo-Urroz, JuanTexas A&M University19874
Sang, HailinUniversity of Connecticut20085
Sintes, AntoniUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona

According to our current on-line database, Evarist Giné-Masdéu has 7 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17348 for the advisor ID.