William Rundell


Ph.D. University of Glasgow 1974 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: David Lem Colton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caudill, LesterTexas A&M University1992
Zhang, ZhidongTexas A&M University2016
Zuo, LihuaTexas A&M University2013

According to our current on-line database, William Rundell has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17344 for the advisor ID.