Douglas Cochran


Ph.D. Harvard University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonlinear Signal Compression And Reconstruction

Advisor: Roger Ware Brockett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Shahrnaz AziziArizona State University2000
Marc BrackArizona State University1997
Sai BuddiArizona State University2012
Axel ClausenArizona State University1999
Sokbom HanArizona State University1999
Robert HedgesArizona State University1999
Prasun MahantiArizona State University2011
Ross MartinArizona State University1994
Benjamin RobinsonArizona State University2014
Sachindev ShettyArizona State University2000
Andrew SiefkerArizona State University1997
Dana SinnoArizona State University2000
Jennifer TrelewiczArizona State University2000
Adityavikram ViswanathanArizona State University2010

According to our current on-line database, Douglas Cochran has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17276 for the advisor ID.