Augusto Nobile


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Approximation of Embedded Analytic Singularities

Advisor: Michael Artin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nido, JuanLouisiana State University1995
Phenis, PatrickLouisiana State University1988

According to our current on-line database, Augusto Nobile has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17248 for the advisor ID.