Aleksey Aleksandrovich Davydov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1983 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor 1: Vladimir Igorevich Arnold

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Komarov, MikhailVladimir State University2009
Linh, ChinhVladimir State University2011
Manh, HyVladimir State University2012
Moreira, CéliaUniversidade do Porto2010
Petrenko, IrinaVladimir State University2014
Shutkina, TatianaVladimir State University2012

According to our current on-line database, Aleksey Davydov has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170625 for the advisor ID.