Yingcun Xia


Ph.D. University of Hong Kong 1999 HongKong
Dissertation: On some nonparametric and semiparametric approaches to time series modelling
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Wai Keung Li
Advisor 2: Howell Tong

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Huang, LeiNational University of Singapore2015
Jiang, HuiNational University of Singapore2016
Jiang, QianNational University of Singapore2012
Kong, EfangNational University of Singapore2006
Lei, HaoNational University of Singapore2021
Lu, JunNational University of Singapore2012
Wang, TianhaoNational University of Singapore2013
Yan, MeiUniversity of Electronic Science and Technology of China2018

According to our current on-line database, Yingcun Xia has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170158 for the advisor ID.