Phil Rippon


Ph.D. Imperial College London 1977 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On the boundary behaviour of subharmonic functions

Advisor 1: Walter Kurt Hayman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Carroll, ThomasThe Open University19882
Wordsworth, JohnThe Open University2003
Fleischmann, DominiqueThe Open University2008
Osborne, JohnThe Open University2012
Sixsmith, DaveThe Open University20132
Evdoridou, VasilikiThe Open University2016
Martí-Pete, DavidThe Open University2016
Dourekas, IoannisThe Open University2020
Waterman, JamesThe Open University2020

According to our current on-line database, Phil Rippon has 9 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 169422 for the advisor ID.