Joost J. Vlassak

Ph.D. Stanford University 1994 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: William D Nix

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Davoudi, KamyarHarvard University2014
Illeperuma, WidushaHarvard University2015
Li, HanHarvard University2010
Li, JianyuHarvard University2015
Lin, YouboHarvard University
Lu, NanshuHarvard University20099
McCluskey, Patrick
Pharr, MattHarvard University2014
Wang, XiHarvard University
Zhao, KejieHarvard University20121

According to our current on-line database, Joost Vlassak has 10 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 165090 for the advisor ID.