Nanshu Lu

Ph. D. Harvard University 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mechanics of Hard Films on Soft Substrates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 74—Mechanics of deformable solids

Advisor 1: Zhigang Suo
Advisor 2: Joost J. Vlassak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brennan, ChristopherUniversity of Texas at Austin2018
Chang, Hsiao-YuUniversity of Texas at Austin2015
Dai, ZhaoheUniversity of Texas at Austin2020
Ha, TaewooUniversity of Texas at Austin2018
Jeong, HyoyoungUniversity of Texas at Austin2019
Qiao, ShutaoUniversity of Texas at Austin2018
Sanchez, DanielUniversity of Texas at Austin2021
Wang, LiuUniversity of Texas at Austin2019
Yang, ShixuanUniversity of Texas at Austin2016

According to our current on-line database, Nanshu Lu has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 136851 for the advisor ID.