Sachin S. Sapatnekar


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Convex Programming Approach to Problems in VLSI Design
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Sung-Mo (Steve) Kang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bindra, JaskiratUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2006
Boghrati, BaktashUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2013
Chang, HongliangUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2006
Fang, JianxinUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2012
Goplen, BrentUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2006
Gupta, SaketUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2012
Hu, HaitianUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2002
Hu, JiangUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis20015
Jain, PalkeshUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya2017
Jiang, YanbinIowa State University1998
Karandikar, ShrirangUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2004
Ketkar, MaheshUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2002
Kumar, SanjayUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2009
Liu, QunzengUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2010
Maheshwari, NareshIowa State University1998
Marella, SravanUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2015
Mishra, VivekUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2016
Nookala, VidyasagarUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2007
Posser, GracieliUniversidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul2015
Qian, HaifengUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2006
Sengupta, DeepashreeUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2017
Sheehan, BernardUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2005
Shelar, RupeshUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2004
Su, HaihuaUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2002
Wei, YaoguangUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2013
Zhan, YongUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2007
Zhang, TianpeiUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2006
Zhao, MinUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2000
Zhou, PingqiangUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2012

According to our current on-line database, Sachin Sapatnekar has 29 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 164665 for the advisor ID.