Michael Anthony Dritschel


Ph.D. University of Virginia 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Extension Theorems for Operators on Krein Spaces

Advisor: James L. Rovnyak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Archer, J. RobertUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne2005
Bickerton, RobertUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne2019
Pickering, JamesUniversity of Newcastle2010
Undrakh, BatzorigUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne2018

According to our current on-line database, Michael Dritschel has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16282 for the advisor ID.