Shi Jin


Ph.D. University of Arizona 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Numerical Transport in Diffusive Regimes

Advisor: Charles David Levermore

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Li, XiantaoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20025
Wang, XueleiGeorgia Institute of Technology2003
Novak, KyleUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006
Liao, XiaomeiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2007
Yang, XuUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20084
Shi, YingzheUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2009
Tang, MinTsinghua University2009
Wu, HaoTsinghua University20096
Haack, JeffreyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2010
Hu, JingweiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20112
Yan, BokaiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2011
Zhang, ZhiwenTsinghua University20111
Deng, JiaTsinghua University2012
Qi, PengUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2012
Wang, LiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2012
Chai, LihuiTsinghua University2013
Li, QinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20131
Jefferis, LelandUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2014
Zhou, ZhennanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2014
Liu, LiuUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2017
Ma, ZhengShanghai Jiao Tong University2017
Li, XinchunShanghai Jiao Tong University2018
Shu, RuiwenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2018
Zhu, YuhuaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2019
Schlachter, LouisaTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2021
Tang, YijiaShanghai Jiao Tong University2023

According to our current on-line database, Shi Jin has 26 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1620 for the advisor ID.