Xiantao Li


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Numerical Computation of the Semiclassical Limit of the Schrödinger Equation and Related Problems

Advisor: Shi Jin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chu, WeiqiThe Pennsylvania State University2019
Ko, TaeheeThe Pennsylvania State University2023
Luo, YushuangThe Pennsylvania State University2022
Telatovich, AdamThe Pennsylvania State University2018
Wu, XiaojieThe Pennsylvania State University2018

According to our current on-line database, Xiantao Li has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78658 for the advisor ID.