Norman Charles Peterson

Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1949 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Noncircular fuselages in supersonic flow

Advisor 1: Homer Joseph Stewart

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carter, JohnPolytechnic University19881
Munson, MichaelPolytechnic University1992
Smith, KarlPolytechnic University2010
Waldo, MaryPolytechnic University1990

According to our current on-line database, Norman Peterson has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 160027 for the advisor ID.