Daniel Ruprecht


Dr. Freie Universität Berlin 2010 Germany
Dissertation: Analysis of a Multi-Scale Asymptotic Model for Internal Gravity Waves in a Moist Atmosphere
Mathematics Subject Classification: 86—Geophysics

Advisor 1: Rupert Klein
Advisor 2: Andrew Joseph Majda

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clarke, AndrewUniversity of Leeds2021
Smedt, KristofferUniversity of Leeds2021
Smith, JamieUniversity of Leeds2019

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Ruprecht has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 159862 for the advisor ID.