Pavol Cerny


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Software Model Checking for Confidentiality
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Rajeev Alur

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

McClurg, JedidiahUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2018
Tizpaz-Niari, SaeidUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2020

According to our current on-line database, Pavol Cerny has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 159632 for the advisor ID.