Michael John Shelley


Ph.D. University of Arizona 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Application of Boundry Integral Techniques to Multiply Connected Domains

Advisor: Gregory Richard Baker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Silas AlbenNew York University20041
Petri FastNew York University1999
Yi-Hong HuangNew York University1999
Enkeleida LushiNew York University2011
Saverio SpagnolieNew York University20081
Krzysztof WlodarskiNew York University1997

According to our current on-line database, Michael Shelley has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1595 for the advisor ID.