Seyed Hassan Alavi


Ph.D, University of Western Australia 2011 Australia
Dissertation: On triple factorisations of finite groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor 1: Cheryl Elisabeth Praeger
Advisor 2: John Bamberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bayat, MohsenBu-Ali Sina University2021
Choulaki, JalalBu-Ali Sina University2022
Jafari, AliBu-Ali Sina University2017
Okhovat, NargesBu-Ali Sina University2021
Zang Zarin, SheydaBu-Ali Sina University2020

According to our current on-line database, Seyed Hassan Alavi has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 157093 for the advisor ID.