Allan Morton Krall


Ph.D. University of Virginia 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Inhomogeneous Solutions and Eigenfunction Expansions in L^2 Concerning a Second-Order Ordinary Differential Equation

Advisor 1: Edward James McShane
Advisor 2: Marvin Rosenblum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brown, RichardThe Pennsylvania State University19721
Green, GaryThe Pennsylvania State University1970
Hajmirzaahmad, MojdehThe Pennsylvania State University1990
Jirari, AloufThe Pennsylvania State University1992
Kim, TaebooThe Pennsylvania State University1969
Littlejohn, LanceThe Pennsylvania State University19817
McNeill, RobertThe Pennsylvania State University1968
Morton, RobertThe Pennsylvania State University1976

According to our current on-line database, Allan Krall has 8 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15620 for the advisor ID.