Matthew Roughan


Ph.D. University of Adelaide 1994 Australia
Dissertation: An application of martingales to queueing theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Charles Edward Miller Pearce

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Feutrill, AndrewUniversity of Adelaide2023
Helfgott, AriellaUniversity of Adelaide2015

According to our current on-line database, Matthew Roughan has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 154190 for the advisor ID.