Samuel Nicholas Cohen


Ph.D. University of Adelaide 2011 Australia
Dissertation: Problems in Backward Stochastic Differential Equations; with applications to nonlinear evaluations and risk measures

Advisor 1: Robert James Elliott
Advisor 2: Charles Edward Miller Pearce

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allan, AndrewUniversity of Oxford2019
Fedyashov, VictorUniversity of Oxford2016
Treetanthiploet, TanutUniversity of Oxford2021
Wang, ShengUniversity of Oxford2022
Yang, LingyiUniversity of Oxford2022

According to our current on-line database, Samuel Cohen has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 152874 for the advisor ID.