Samuel Obara


Ph.D. University of Georgia 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Process And Impact of Implementing Performance In Mathematics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 97—Mathematics education

Advisor 1: James W. Wilson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hammons, JakeTexas State University2014
Hanusch, SarahTexas State University2015
Mejia, CarlosTexas State University2015
Melnikova, YuliyaTexas State University2015
Miller, GeoffreyTexas State University2016

According to our current on-line database, Samuel Obara has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 151308 for the advisor ID.