James W. Wilson

Ph.D. Stanford University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generality of Heuristics as an Instructional Variable
Mathematics Subject Classification: 97—Mathematics education

Advisor 1: Edward Griffith Begle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barnes, DavidUniversity of Georgia1994
Barron, TerryUniversity of Georgia2000
Bennett, EarlUniversity of Georgia1993
Bismarck, StephenUniversity of Georgia2009
Brink, DanielUniversity of Georgia2007
Chien, Ching-huaUniversity of Georgia1998
Choi-Koh, SangUniversity of Georgia1996
Corbitt, MaryUniversity of Georgia1979
Crawford, LindaUniversity of Georgia2004
Ehr, CarolynUniversity of Georgia1979
Enderson, MaryUniversity of Georgia1995
Erbas, AyhanUniversity of Georgia2004
Fernandez, MariaUniversity of Georgia1995
Gomez, CarlosUniversity of Georgia2016
Hix, SherryUniversity of Georgia2008
Hooper, JenniferUniversity of Georgia1996
Hsieh, Che-JenUniversity of Georgia1993
Jiang, ZhonghongUniversity of Georgia1993
Jung, InchulUniversity of Georgia2002
Kantowski, Eleanore (Mary)University of Georgia19748
Kastberg, SigneUniversity of Georgia2002
Kern, DonaldUniversity of Georgia1973
King, JohnUniversity of Georgia1995
Klerlein, JacobUniversity of Georgia2006
Kuzle, AnaUniversity of Georgia2011
Lanier, SusieUniversity of Georgia1999
Lee, JoongUniversity of Georgia1996
Lin, Pao-PingUniversity of Georgia1993
Lingefjärd, H. ThomasUniversity of Georgia2000
Liu, Man-LiUniversity of Georgia1995
Lovin, LouAnnUniversity of Georgia2000
Manouchehri, AzitaUniversity of Georgia199413
Mapolelo, DummaUniversity of Georgia1995
Massey, JamesUniversity of Georgia1989
McCallum, MichaelUniversity of Georgia2005
McClintock, C. EdwinUniversity of Georgia19741
Montgomery, KennethUniversity of Georgia2021
Obara, SamuelUniversity of Georgia20065
Oppong, NicholasUniversity of Georgia1992
Polettini, AltairUniversity of Georgia1995
Ponte, JoaoUniversity of Georgia1984
Rachlin, SidneyUniversity of Georgia1981
Russell, AlanUniversity of Georgia1997
Schneider, AlfredUniversity of Georgia1997
Schultz, KyleUniversity of Georgia2009
Searcy, MaryUniversity of Georgia1997
Shaw, KennethUniversity of Georgia19891
Sheehy, LisaUniversity of Georgia2004
Strutchens, MarilynUniversity of Georgia19931
Swanagan, BrianUniversity of Georgia2012
TeCroney, DanaUniversity of Georgia2012
Thipkong, SiripornUniversity of Georgia1988
Tsao, Po-SonUniversity of Georgia1995
Vistro, CatherineUniversity of Georgia19919
Watford, LettieUniversity of Georgia1995
Whang, Woo-HyungUniversity of Georgia1993
Zheng, TingyaoUniversity of Georgia1995
Zilliox, JosephUniversity of Georgia19901

According to our current on-line database, James Wilson has 58 students and 97 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 147049 for the advisor ID.