Mark E. Watkins


Ph.D. Yale University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Characterization of the Planar Geodetic Graph and Some Geodetic Properties of Non-Planar Graphs

Advisor: Øystein Ore

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bingol, HalukSyracuse University1987
Bruce, JenniferSyracuse University2002
Doyle, JohnSyracuse University1976
Graves, StephenSyracuse University2009
Green, AlwinSyracuse University1972
McCaffery, AdamSyracuse University2009
Uebelacker, JamesSyracuse University1972

According to our current on-line database, Mark Watkins has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15104 for the advisor ID.