Joachim Jakob Rosenthal


Ph.D. Arizona State University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Geometric Methods for Feedback Stabilization of Multivariable Linear Systems

Advisor 1: Christopher Ian Byrnes
Advisor 2: Tom Joseph Taylor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brian AllenUniversity of Notre Dame1999
Felix FonteinUniversität Zürich2009
Guangyue HanUniversity of Notre Dame20043
Anna-Lena Horlemann-TrautmannUniversität Zürich20131
Ryan HutchinsonUniversity of Notre Dame2006
Jose InterlandoUniversity of Notre Dame2005
Christine KelleyUniversity of Notre Dame20061
Felice ManganielloUniversität Zürich2011
Kyle MarshallUniversität Zürich2016
Gerard MazeUniversity of Notre Dame20031
Giacomo MicheliUniversität Zürich2015
Christopher MonicoUniversity of Notre Dame2002
Alina OstafeUniversität Zürich2010
Davide SchipaniUniversität Zürich2012
Roxana SmarandacheUniversity of Notre Dame2001
Virtudes TomásUniversidad de Alicante2010
Urs WagnerUniversität Zürich2013
Paul WeinerUniversity of Notre Dame1998
Eric YorkUniversity of Notre Dame1997
Jens ZumbrägelUniversität Zürich20082

According to our current on-line database, Joachim Rosenthal has 20 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15031 for the advisor ID.