Thomas Fletcher Russell


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Incompletely Iterated Characteristic Finite Element Method for a Miscible Displacement Problem

Advisor: Jim Douglas, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

David DeanUniversity of Colorado at Denver1996
Caroline HebertonUniversity of Colorado at Denver2000
Kenneth JarmanUniversity of Colorado Boulder2000
Rick TrujilloUniversity of Colorado at Denver1996
John WilsonUniversity of Colorado at Denver2001

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Russell has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15030 for the advisor ID.