Brian Harbourne


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Moduli of Rational Surfaces

Advisor: Michael Artin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akesseh, SolomonUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2017
Davis, JenniferUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2007
Denkert, AnnikaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2013
Fitchett, StephanieUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1997
Holay, SandeepUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1994
Janssen, MichaelUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2013
Kettinger, JakeUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2023

According to our current on-line database, Brian Harbourne has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14998 for the advisor ID.