Vladimir Volodya Rubtsov


Ph.D. Minsk State University 1984 Belarus
Dissertation: On the cohomology of a complex of derivations of vector bundles
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Valentin V. Lychagin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Banos, BertrandUniversité d'Angers2002
Kotov, AlexeiUppsala Universitet2002
Lisovyy, OlegUniversité d'Angers2004
Harrivel, DikanainaUniversité d'Angers2005
Silantyev, AlexeyUniversité d'Angers2008
Tagne Pelap, SergeUniversité d'Angers2008
Antunes, PauloÉcole Polytechnique2010
Dongho, JosephUniversité d'Angers2012
Irfan, MahmoodUniversité d'Angers2014
Couéraud, BenjaminUniversité d'Angers2015
Nguyen, Viet AnhUniversité d'Angers2017
du Crest de Villeneuve, AnnUniversité d'Angers2018
Kryczka, JacobUniversité d'Angers2021
Gaiur, IliaUniversity of Birmingham2022
Suchánek, RadekMasaryk University and Université d'Angers2023

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Rubtsov has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149770 for the advisor ID.