Vladimir Volodya Rubtsov


Ph.D. Minsk State University 1984 Belarus
Dissertation: On the cohomology of a complex of derivations of vector bundles
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Valentin V. Lychagin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antunes, PauloÉcole Polytechnique2010
Banos, BertrandUniversité d'Angers2002
Couéraud, BenjaminUniversité d'Angers2015
Dongho, JosephUniversité d'Angers2012
du Crest de Villeneuve, AnnUniversité d'Angers2018
Gaiur, IliaUniversity of Birmingham2022
Harrivel, DikanainaUniversité d'Angers2005
Irfan, MahmoodUniversité d'Angers2014
Kotov, AlexeiUppsala Universitet2002
Kryczka, JacobUniversité d'Angers2021
Lisovyy, OlegUniversité d'Angers2004
Nguyen, Viet AnhUniversité d'Angers2017
Silantyev, AlexeyUniversité d'Angers2008
Suchánek, RadekMasaryk University and Université d'Angers2023
Tagne Pelap, SergeUniversité d'Angers2008

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Rubtsov has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149770 for the advisor ID.