Miguel Ramos Argaez


Ph.D. Rice University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Exact And Inexact Newton Linesearch Interior-Point Algorithms For Nonlinear Programming Problems "

Advisor: Richard Alfred Tapia

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carlos RamirezUniversity of Texas at El Paso2013
Reinaldo Sanchez-AriasUniversity of Texas at El Paso2013

According to our current on-line database, Miguel Argaez has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14940 for the advisor ID.