Mikhail Khovanov


Ph.D. Yale University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Graphical Calculus, Canonical Bases And Kazhdan-Lusztig Theory

Advisor: Igor Borisovich Frenkel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, YanfengUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Elias, BenjaminColumbia University2011
Heyman, AndreaColumbia University2016
Krasner, DanielColumbia University2009
Li, CailanColumbia University2024
Qi, YouColumbia University2013

According to our current on-line database, Mikhail Khovanov has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14936 for the advisor ID.