Kerri Morgan


Ph.D. Monash University 2010 Australia
Dissertation: Algebraic Aspects of the Chromatic Polynomial
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor 1: Graham E. Farr

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Swain, SrinibasMonash University2019
Yow, Kai SiongMonash University2019

According to our current on-line database, Kerri Morgan has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148488 for the advisor ID.