Roderick A. Ross


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1958 Canada
Dissertation: The Waves Produced by a Submarine Earthquake

Advisor: Abraham Robinson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bernstein, AllenUniversity of California, Los Angeles19651
Kugler, LawrenceUniversity of California, Los Angeles1966
Lambert, Jr, WilliamUniversity of California, Los Angeles1965
Madan, V.University of Toronto1968
Moodie, ThomasUniversity of Toronto19724
Tanyi, GregoryUniversity of Toronto19641
Zemel, SheldonUniversity of Toronto1973

According to our current on-line database, Roderick Ross has 7 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14743 for the advisor ID.