James E. Scroggs


Ph.D. Rice University 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Invariant Subspaces of a Normal Operator

Advisor 1: H. Arlen (Herbert) Brown


Ryan, DonaldUniversity of Texas at Austin1964

According to our current on-line database, James Scroggs has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14734 for the advisor ID.