Wayne Timothy Ford


Ph.D. Rice University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mathematical Programming and Integro-Differential Equations

Advisor: Jim Douglas, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fuente, MariaTexas Tech University1980
Lair, AlanTexas Tech University19761
Waid, MargaretTexas Tech University1971
Wang, HsingTexas Tech University1989
Williams, E. DonTexas Tech University1971

According to our current on-line database, Wayne Ford has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14733 for the advisor ID.