Ralph Jasper Faudree, Jr.


Ph.D. Purdue University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Subgroups of the Multiplicative Group of a Division Ring

Advisor: Eugene Schenkman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Michael AckermanThe University of Memphis2000
Marshall CatesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1971
Raymond ClapsadleMemphis State University1994
Faramarz FathnezhadMemphis State University1993
Debra KnisleyMemphis State University1989
R. PowersMemphis State University1979
Meenakshi RajagopalanMemphis State University1981

According to our current on-line database, Ralph Faudree, Jr. has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14716 for the advisor ID.