Louis de Branges


Ph.D. Cornell University 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Local Operators on Fourier Transforms

Advisor: Harry Pollard

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Eidswick, JohnPurdue University19641
Bolstein, A.Purdue University1967
Klopfenstein, KennethPurdue University1967
Shulman, LawrencePurdue University1967
Schwingendorf, KeithPurdue University1978
Yang, AgnesPurdue University1990
Li, Xian-JinPurdue University19931
Ghosechowdhury, SubhajitPurdue University1997

According to our current on-line database, Louis de Branges has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14710 for the advisor ID.