Karel DeLeeuw


Ph.D. Princeton University 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Relative Cohomology Theory of Finite Groups and Algebraic Number Theory

Advisor: Emil Artin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wang, Ju-KweiStanford University19602
Stone, JeremyStanford University1961
Sherbert, DonaldStanford University19623
Larsen, RonaldStanford University1964
Edison, LarryStanford University1965
Engert, MartinStanford University1965
Meeker, LorenStanford University19651
Rosenthal, HaskellStanford University196521
Hahn, Liang-ShinStanford University1966
Lee, EugeneStanford University1966
Armacost, DavidStanford University1969
Gleit, AlanStanford University19691
Goldberg, EugeneStanford University1971
Schoenfeld, AlanStanford University197342
Meyerson, MarkStanford University1975
Lavergne, AlanStanford University1977

According to our current on-line database, Karel DeLeeuw has 16 students and 86 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14684 for the advisor ID.