Ju-Kwei Wang


Ph.D. Stanford University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multipliers of Commutative Banach Algebras

Advisor: Karel DeLeeuw

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cade, JohnUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1978
Ho, YinUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1974

According to our current on-line database, Ju-Kwei Wang has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44441 for the advisor ID.