Alexander Grigo


Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Billiards and Statistical Mechanics

Advisor 1: Leonid Abramovich Bunimovich

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Broda, JamesThe University of Oklahoma2017
Davis, ConnorThe University of Oklahoma2020

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Grigo has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146820 for the advisor ID.