Markos A. Katsoulakis


Ph.D. Brown University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Boundary Value Problems For Second Order Nonlinear PDES

Advisor: Panagiotis E. Souganidis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arampatzis, GeorgiosUniversity of Crete2014
Chen, ZhixiongUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2002
Gourgoulias, KonstantinosUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2017
Kho, AlvinUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2000
Tsagkarogiannis, DimitriosUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst20051

According to our current on-line database, Markos Katsoulakis has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14655 for the advisor ID.