Kostake Teleman


Ph.D. University of Bucharest 1964 Romania
Dissertation: Les groupes maximums de movement des espaces de Riemann V_n

Advisor 1: Gheorghe Vrănceanu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berceanu, BarbuUniversity of Bucharest1995
Papadima, StefanUniversity of Bucharest1982
Pop, IoanUniversity of Bucharest19705
Weinstein, JackUniversity of Bucharest1974

According to our current on-line database, Kostake Teleman has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146376 for the advisor ID.