Donald William Kahn


Ph.D. Yale University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Real Cohomology of Fibre Spaces

Advisor: William Schumacher Massey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hashemi, MehdiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1994
Larson, DeanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1988
Postol, MichaelUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1990
Rogness, JonathanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2005
Schwartz, ChristopherUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1997
Smith, SamuelUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1993
Sunday, DanielUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1971
Wodarz, NathanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2002

According to our current on-line database, Donald Kahn has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1455 for the advisor ID.